All Events

Society for Maintenance & Reliability Professionals
Certifying Organization
(SMRPCO)

These locations are paper exam only. Click here to register online. For further questions about exam dates and locations contact  Shenell Ramos.

<< August 2014 >>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2014
CMRT and CMRP Exam at MaRs
Friday, August 15, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Contact:    Anne Marie DeSimone
adesimone@smrp.org
678-303-2978
Carolinas Chapter 2014 Annual Meeting
Thursday, August 21, 2014 12:00 AM - Friday, August 22, 2014 12:00 AM
Life Cycle Institute facilities at 4360 Corporate Road, North Charleston, SC.
The Carolinas Chapter will hold their 2014 Annual Meeting August 21-22, 2014 in Charleston, SC. The meeting will be hosted by Life Cycle Engineering, Inc. in the Life Cycle Institute facilities at 4360 Corporate Road, North Charleston, SC. More details will be available on the chapter website during the 4th week of July.

Contact:    Bob Call
bob.c@greytopconsulting.com
SMRP Greater Cincinnati- Norther KY Chapter Event
Thursday, August 21, 2014 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Toyota Visitor Center
Contact:    Anne Marie DeSimone
aDeSimone@smrp.org
678-303-2978
Istanbul Turkey Exam Session
Friday, August 22, 2014
Istanbul Turkey
For more detailed information about this exam session please contact proctor Terry Harris

Contact:    Terry Harris
tkharris10@hotmail.com
937-371-1644
SMRP SIG Webinar #4 - OGP 2014 Webinar Series
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Webinar
Webinar #4 - Wednesday, August 27, 2014 10:00 a.m. PST | 11:00 a.m. MST | 12:00 p.m. CST | 1:00 p.m. EST

Pillar 4: Organization & Leadership This session describes processes for assuring that the maintenance and reliability staff is the most qualified and best assigned to achieve the maintenance and reliability organization goals.

Some of topics that will be discussed: • How to lead and manage people? • How to develop the organization structure? • Assessing employee competence • Communication and more

Contact:    Anne Marie DeSimone
aDeSimone@smrp.org
678-303-2978
Ghana CMRP Exam Session
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Fiesta Royale Hotel
Venue Address: Fiesta Royal Hotel George Walker Bush Highway Accra, Ghana

Contact:    Elias Acquah
eliasacquah@gmail.com
+233246595313
Media | Contact | Search

Calendar

August 2014

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
0
0
0
0
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
0
0
0
0
0
0