All Events


Society for Maintenance & Reliability Professionals
Certifying Organization
(SMRPCO)

Note: CMRP and CMRT exams listed on the calendar are paper exams only. Click here to register for an exam. If you have questions about any of the events on the calendar, contact us at 404-252-3663.


Jump to different month/year:  

<< August 2016 >>
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2016
SMRP Pharma & Biotech SIG Monthly Meeting
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
GoToWebinar
SMRP Best Practices Committee Meeting  
Wednesday, August 3, 2016 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GoToMeeting
Contact:    Allen Canaday
acanaday@eruditiollc.com
CMRT NASA Langley Research Center (PRIVATE)
Thursday, August 4, 2016 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM

NASA Langley Research Center

Hampton, VA 23681-2199

Contact:    Michael Stites
michael.j.stites@nasa.gov
757-864-4122
CMRP Nissan North America - Smyrna, TN
Friday, August 5, 2016 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Exam start: 8:00 am

Nissan Training Facility Room 6

275 Sam Griffin Road - Gate 11

Smyrna, TN  37167

Contact:    Wayne Ellington
wayne.ellington@nissan-usa.com
615-459-1770
CMRP Beina M&R Services
Friday, August 5, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Training: August 1 - August 5, 2016

Exam: August 5th @ 14:00

Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria

Contact:    Ibrahim Lawal
ibrahim.lawal@beinareliability.com
08070790160
CMRP People and Processes, Inc. Staybridge Suites (PRIVATE)
Thursday, August 11, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Staybridge Suites

2890 Airport Drive

Columbus, OH  43219

Contact:    Tammi Pickett
tpickett@peopleandprocesses.com
843-814-3795
CMRT Mississippi State University CAVS Extention (Private)
Monday, August 15, 2016 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

MSU - CAVS Extension

153 Mississippi Parkway

Canton, MS  39046

Contact:    Jonathan Curtis
jcurtis@cavse.msstate.edu
601-613-6168
SMRP Pharma & Biotech SIG Leader Meeting
Wednesday, August 17, 2016 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Teleconference
Contact:    Robert Bishop
robert.bishop@bms.com
CMRP Reliable Process Solutions - Manila, Philippines (Private)
Thursday, August 18, 2016 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Contact:    Terry Harris
tkharris10@hotmail.com
937-371-1644
CMRP English, CMRP Spanish, CMRT English-SMRP Houston Chapter
Friday, August 19, 2016 1:00 PM (CST) (CST) - 4:00 PM (CST) (CST)
Moody Gardens Hotel & Convention Center, 7 Hope Blvd., Galveston, TX 77554

Moody Gardens Convention Center

7 Hope Blvd

Galveston, TX  77554

Contact:    Michael Eisenbise
michael.eisenbise@bp.com
409-370-4257
Live Webinar-CMMS Workflow Processess & Control Documentation by Gregory Perry
Monday, August 22, 2016 12:00 PM EST (EST) - 1:00 PM EST (EST)

This webinar will review the fundamental reasons why you should document business processes and associated workflows as a CMMS best practice for ensuring quality maintenance, stores and inventory management activities.

CMRP Reliable Process Solutions - Jakarta, Indonesia (Private)
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - All Day
Contact:    Terry Harris
tkharris10@hotmail.com
937-371-1644
CMRP The Mosaic Company - Uncle Sam, LA (Private)
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Uncle Sam Facility

7250 Hwy 44

Uncle Sam, LA  70792

Contact:    Malcolm Osenton
malcolm.osenton@mosaicco.com
863-559-0843
SMRP Best Practices Committee Meeting  
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
GoToMeeting
Contact:    Allen Canaday
acanaday@eruditiollc.com
CMRP Spanish & English Exam Avepmco-Bogota, Columbia (Public)
Thursday, August 25, 2016 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Hotel Windsor House

calle 95, No. 9-97

Bogota, Colombia

Contact:    Gyogi Mitsuta
gmitsuta@avepmco.org.ve
582814237010
CMRP Mississippi State University CAVS Extention
Friday, August 26, 2016 8:00 AM (CST) (CST) - 10:30 AM (CST) (CST)

MSU CAVS Extension

153 Mississippi Parkway

Canton, MS  39046

Contact:    Jonathan Curtis
jcurtis@cavse.msstate.edu
601-613-6168
CMRP Emerson Process Management (Private)
Friday, August 26, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Emerson Process Management

1100 W. Louis Henna Blvd

Round Rock, TX  78681

Contact:    H.P Slater
hp.slater@emerson.com
269-290-6686
CMRP Exam Carolinas Chapter Annual Meeting
Friday, August 26, 2016 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Embassy Suites Columbia-Greystone 200 Stoneridge Dr. Columbia, SC 29210
CMRP Drexel Group - Orion, MI (Private)
Saturday, August 27, 2016 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Reserved Training Room 825

Joslyn Road

Orion, MI  48362

Contact:    Sally Green
good4sal@yahoo.com
586-914-1540
CMRT Mars Chocolate - Waco, TX (Private)
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 7:30 AM - 10:30 AM

1001 Texas Central Pkwy

Waco, TX  76712

Contact:    Steve Giles
sgiles@marshallinstitute.com
843-609-7607
CMRP & CMRT English - Wells Enterprises, Inc.
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

1 Blue Bunny Drive

LeMars, IA  51031

CC224 Chocolate Room

Contact:    Lawrence Hoing
lmhoing@bluebunny.com
712-548-2328
CMRT Alexandria Renew Enterprises (PRIVATE)
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 8:00 AM - 10:30 AM

1500 Eisenhower Avenue

Alexandria, VA  22314

Contact:    Wendy Criswell
wendy.criswell@alexrenew.com
703-549-3381
CMRP People & Processes - Hampton Inn Knoxville (Private)
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Hampton Inn Knoxville Airport

Meeting Room

148 International Drive

Alcoa, TN  37701

Contact:    Tammi Pickett
tpickett@peopleandprocesses.com
843-814-3795
CMRP Indopipe Conference 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016 5:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Raffles Hotel

Prof. Dr. Satrio Kav 3-5

Jakarta, Indonesia

Contact:    Roy Korompis
roy.korompis@relogica.com
+62 21 2966 0150
Media | Contact | Search

Calendar

August 2016

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
0
0
0