Staff

Erin Erickson
Executive Director
eerickson@smrp.org
Matt Vieson
Associate Director
mvieson@smrp.org
Jane Siggelko
Programs Director
jsiggelko@smrp.org
John Ferraro
Gov. Relations Director
jferraro@smrp.org
Chris Johnson
Certification Director
cjohnson@thomasamc.com
Sean Hewitt
Meetings Manager
shewitt@smrp.org
Chelsea Ritchie
Gov. Relations Manager

critchie@smrp.org

Paige Schmidt
Membership Coordinator
pschmidt@smrp.org
David Addington
Certification Coordinator
daddington@smrpco.org
Cynthia Timar
Certification Coordinator
ctimar@smrpco.org
Randy Spoon
Communications Specialist
rspoon@smrp.org
Caitlin Norton
Communications Specialist
cnorton@smrp.org
   
Russ Lemieux
Executive Vice President
rlemieux@smrp.org
   

 

 

Media | Contact | Search

Calendar

January 2017

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
0
0
0
0